Springfield, IL
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Music at the Museum
CANCELED
Downers Grove, IL
Friday, September 18, 2020
Two Way Street Coffee House
CANCELED
Chicago, IL
Saturday, September 19, 2020
WFMT Folk Stage with Rich Warren
Chicago, IL
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Windy City House Concerts
CANCELED
Minneapolis, MN
Thursday, September 24, 2020
The Warming House
(tentative)
Flint, MI
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Flint Folk Music Society
Cincinnati, OH
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Backyard Stage
Glass Half Full Breast Cancer Fund Benefit Concert

Recent Past Gigs

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Apache Junction, AZ
Private Engagement
We Aren't Dead Yet - Deidre McCalla, Dianne Davidson, Jamie Anderson

 

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Phoenix, AZ
Fiddler's Dream Coffeehouse
We Aren't Dead Yet - Deidre McCalla, Dianne Davidson, Jamie Anderson

 

Thursday, December 5, 2019
Tucson, AZ
Monterey Cafe
We Aren't Dead Yet - Deidre McCalla, Dianne Davidson, Jamie Anderson

 

Sunday, June 23, 2019, 6:00PM
Decatur, GA
Eddie's Attic
We Aren't Dead Yet - Deidre McCalla, Dianne Davidson, Jamie Anderson

Sunday, June 9, 2019, 7:30PM
Isis Restaurant & Music Hall
Asheville, NC
We Aren't Dead Yet - Deidre McCalla, Dianne Davidson, Jamie Anderson

Saturday, June 8, 2019, 6:00PM
Douglas Corner Cafe
Nashville, TN
We Aren't Dead Yet - Deidre McCalla, Dianne Davidson, Jamie Anderson